The School Psychology Department faculty is composed of experienced practitioners in the fields of school psychology, clinical psychology, neuropsychology, special education, and counseling. All faculty members are active in program planning and coordination. The faculty meets monthly to ensure effective communication and continuous program improvement.

Associate Professors
Arlene Silva, PhD, LEP, NCSP
Craig Murphy, PhD, LEP, NCSP

Podcast Series: School Psychology

Podcast 8, Craig Murphy and Nick Covino